The Game

Hey guys!  So I don’t know about you, but personally, I LOVE QUOTES.  When I find a good quote, I just feel as though whoever expressed it must be a genius.  Their message is so true to heart, but when the wording and the meaning are snarky and funny, those quotes really do stick in their mind.

So, to let y’all have a break from your hard work, I’ve decided that I’m also going to feature quotes on here: hopefully every 3 or 4 days. 🙂 Thanks, and comment below if you find this helpful, and if you have any quote suggestions!

I’ll have on for motivation, and one that’s just rather clever (<– imagine me saying ‘clever’ with a  british accent… ‘clevahr’?)

Without further ado…

“You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.”
Albert Einstein

“People who think they know everything are a great annoyance to those of us who do.”

Isaac Asimov

 

Thanks for coming!

– R

Leave a comment